The Board of Trustees maintains the church building as well as the manse. They are in charge of arranging for mowing of grass, removal of snow and a multitude of other unscheduled repairs that need completed. Trustees are elected once a year and serve for three years. The trustees meet every 3rd Tuesday of the month.
Who are our Trustees?
Trustees: left to right, Beth Laughner, Justin Craig, Mike Zoccoli, Rob Cosgrove. Not pictured, Karen Gwin, Tom Gleghorn
Trustee Officers:
President: Mike Zoccoli
Vice President: Beth Laughner
Secretary: Rob Cosgrove
Personnel: George Trosky
Nominating: Linden Brown